Calorific – TB

24 Aug

Set fire to a banana

And burn 100 calories.

Your eyebrows make me want McDonalds.

Say cheese (burger).

That’s 263 calories more.

I want a piece of your

Chocolate cake.

371 calories to the ass.

4 Responses to “Calorific – TB”

  1. Aurora Hylton August 25, 2015 at 1:39 pm #

    I find the best thing is not to give a rip about calories. Life’s either too short or too long to torture oneself. Eat and enjoy, as I devoured and enjoyed your poem.

    I deconstruct my URL because I find that WordPress interprets URL’s as Spam.
    poetryofthenetherworld dot blogspot dot com slash 2015 sladh 08 slash the-ballad-of-benjamin dot html

  2. Sherry Blue Sky August 25, 2015 at 7:08 pm #

    Ha. I smiled at “say cheese (burger)”.

  3. tsdwords August 26, 2015 at 11:51 am #

    I love this! You are so clever.

  4. Marian August 26, 2015 at 11:54 am #

    PERFECT

Leave a Reply

