(More than) A grain of time – TB

20 Oct

The unfortunate incident of the spanner in the works,
Time just stopped rolling.
I sat and I listed what I wanted to do.
– See more of my chums
– discover more rums
– truly appreciate my sweet heart
– listen to my heart
– think more wisely about decisions
– create more art.

One Response to “(More than) A grain of time – TB”

  1. Kerry O'Connor October 20, 2014 at 12:54 pm #

    I love your first line – it underlines the irony of the list… So many things we would do with just a grain more of time.

Leave a Reply

