All you need – TB

29 Apr

All you need is time
To make money
And then you’ll spend all your money
Making time.
All you need is to start doing exercise,
To start losing weight,
So you can run more quickly
to your grave.
All you need to do is to think more
And talk less,
To increase the silence
and keep the peace.
All you need, really,
is love.

One Response to “All you need – TB”

  1. Kenia Cris May 7, 2014 at 1:49 pm #

    I think so too, but the more I look for love, the less love looks for me. I was talking to a friend yesterday about this idea of success that has been planted in the ordinary man’ head, that he’s successful is he owns a car and a house, I always think of this thing Chuck Palahniuk says in Fight Club: the things you own end up owning you. What is it that moves me and where is it taking me to? I don’t want it to be money.

Leave a Reply

