Crumbs – TB

23 Mar

I thought I knew what I was saying.
When I listen to you, carefully,
I realise I don’t.
Days are short
And nights are long
And it always rains in the place where I stand.
You’re there, under your umbrella,
Drinking from your tea cup,
Disseminating me like some kind of
Chocolate Bourbon.
Literally there are crumbs everywhere.

One Response to “Crumbs – TB”

  1. Kenia Cris March 23, 2014 at 2:01 pm #

    Really, you’re as tasty as chocolate bourbon and isn’t it great that there are people in the world who can share you!? Because I rarely share my chocolate bars!

    I love the mood of this poem. 🙂

    Kiss.

Leave a Reply

