Slava Ukraini – euromaidan

8 Mar

3 Responses to “Slava Ukraini – euromaidan”

  1. Kenia Cris March 8, 2014 at 11:25 pm #

    Is there another link for this song? I played it here a few times but it was muted. I mean, I couldn’t heart it! And yes, I checked if my earphones are working and if I had the volume up, before you start wondering whether I’m dumb enough. 🙂

    • crayfish March 8, 2014 at 11:27 pm #

      It’s quiet at the beginning. Just let it run for a bit.

      • Kenia Cris March 8, 2014 at 11:34 pm #

        Yes! I was just impatient. 🙂 Great song, meaningful. I like the sound of the language very much!

Leave a Reply

